Advisor Firms

M Benefit Solutions – Bank Strategies is structured to provide our clients with consistent, nationwide coverage. We have identified several Advisor Firms with extensive experience in bank executive and director benefits and BOLI to provide consulting services to clients nationwide.

Distributed throughout the country, these firms work with us to design programs which aim to meet each bank’s specific needs and to help ensure high quality, ongoing administrative and compliance services.

John Gagnon
Phone: 781.942.5700
Email: jgagnon@bolicoli.com
Reading, MA

BOULEVARD FINANCIAL

Mark McCullough
Phone: 913.317.5403
Email: markm@boulevardfinancial.com
Overland Park, KS

James Cheney
Phone: 423.756.3828
Email: jcheney@evergreenci.com
Chattanooga, TN

Robert Kozloski
Phone: 423.505.3613
Email: rkozloski@evergreenci.com
Chattanooga, TN

Gerald Middel
Phone: 303.948.4068
Email: jmiddel@fdltd.com
Denver, CO

Keith R. Fisher
Phone: 303.512.2910
Email: kfisher@fdltd.com
Denver, CO

M BENEFIT SOLUTIONS

Mark Boomgaarden
Phone: 952.334.3239
Email: mark.boomgaarden@mben.com
Saint Peter, MN

Dan Wagner
Phone: 636.530.1635
Email: dan.wagner@mben.com
Chesterfield, MO

SWBC INVESTMENT SERVICES

Thomas J. Jordan
Phone: 210.376.3378
Email: thomas.jordan@swbc.com
San Antonio, TX